09
Mar
07

I’m back

Goodness, it’s been such some time that I never update and write my blog. I will be say it’s because of my long daily workload, but my boyfriend will say that it’s just an excuse.  Well, actually I have kept my idea in my notebook but there were so many ideas that i’m just stuck with titles and some words and i’m back with my works and projects.

So … how am I? where have I been? well, still not far from computer and internet.
Will try my best to spare my time with reading and writing again.
I will add another chapter in my blog, and that was my portfolio.
Really hope it will make me more and more eager to write.

1 Response to “I’m back”


  1. April 19, 2007 at 1:19 am

    yo, ris, come up, girl! a real blogger never takes a leave. at least, that’s what i got in a blog under time magazine. come on. blog is something to log…
    i’ll be waiting in the paradise of bloggers….


Leave a Reply

